Contact


Ernakulam

Mr. Pradeep Nair
Iv Floor, The Esplanade, Door No 40 / 1653 Convent Junction, Ernakulam – 35
Phone No. :0484-2385345
Mobile No.:9895992753
E-Mail Id : pradeep_nair@supreme.co.in

Bangalore

Mr. Santosh Kumar
1St Floor, Ranga Chambers, No- 155 R V. Road, Vv Puram, Bangalore 560 004.
Phone No. : 080-22104698 / 22104696 / 22104697
Mobile No.:9743973449
E-Mail Id : jr_santoshkumar@supreme.co.in

Ahmedabad

Mr. Jaydeep Joshi – 9712966840
Mr. Sandeep Sisodiya – 9712624912
S-1,Maharashi Complex, 2Nd Floor, Near Sardar Patel Colony, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad – 380 014
Phone No. : 079-27681366/65
E-Mail Id : supreme_abad@supreme.co.in

Indore

Mr. Pankaj Chouhan – 8223000628
Mr. Abhishek Mangal – 7042894939
102, Starlite Tower, 3, Y.N. Road, Opp State Bank Of Indore H.O. Indore- 452003
Phone No. : 0731-2432684
E-Mail Id : abhishek_mangal@supreme.co.in / pankaj_chouhan@supreme.co.in

HEAD OFFICE
Mumbai

Mr. Netesh Singh – 9769920824
Mr. Aashay Jain – 8291941276
The Supreme Industries Ltd.
1161, Solitaire Corporate Park, Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road, Chakala, Andheri (E) 400093
Phone No. :022 – 67710255/40430155/30840155
E-Mail Id : netesh_singh@supreme.co.in/ aashay_jain@supreme.co.in


Overseas Fze

Mr. Narendra Bhagdikar
Z # 32, Sharjah Airport International Free Zone, P.O. Box 9158, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.
Phone No. : +971 6 5574484
Mobile No.: +971 504819468
E-Mail Id : nkbhagdikar@supreme.co.in, tsiouae@emirates.net.ae;

Jalgaon (Gadegaon)

Mr. Harishchandra Barhate / Mr. Vipul Parekh
Unit No.3 Gate No. 47-48, Gadegaon, Tq. Jamner, Dist – Jalgaon – 425 003
Phone No. : 0257 3050 541 / 544
Mobile No.: 8806662041 / 42
E-Mail Id : barhate.hb@supreme.co.in / vipul_parekh@supreme.co.in

Kolkata

Mr. R.S. K.Sinha
601, Central Plaza, 2/6 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata – 700 020.
Phone No. : 033- 24858841
Mobile No.: 9830076656
E-Mail Id : rsk_sinha@supreme.co.in

Hyderabad

Mr.Ganeysh M Rraj
3-5-900/1, 2nd floor, Aparajitha Arcade,Opp. Rathnadeep Super Market
Main Road, Himayath Nagar, Hyderabad – 500 029
Phone No. : +91-40-23221130, 23221140, 23221160
Mobile No.: +91 – 99510 25222 | 98480 91799
E-Mail Id : s_ganeshraj@supreme.co.in

Chennai

Mr. A. Srinivasan
New No, 15 , Old No. 9, Urmill House, 3Rd Floor, Ark Colony, Eldams Road, Alwarpet, Chennai – 600018.
Phone No. : 044-42030960
Mobile No.: 9843196939
E-Mail Id : a_srinivasen@supreme.co.in

Kanpur

Mr. Pradeep Bajpai
311, Annexe Building, City Center, Mall Road, Kanpur-208002.
Phone No. :0512-2332276
Mobile No.:9838202611

Noida (Delhi/Ncr)

Mr. Vimal Kumar
701, Tower B, Wtt (World Trade Tower), Plot- C-01, Sector-16, Noida. Uttar Pradesh – 201301
Phone No. :0120 – 6660000
Mobile No.:9818147961
E-Mail Id : vimal_kumar@supreme.co.in
Toll Free No. 1800-102-4707